Eight Men’s Teams To Compete In 360 Hoops Orlando Invitational


< 1 minute read

Eight elite men’s squads have accepted invitations to compete at the 360 Hoops Orlando Invitational, Wednesday, July 21, at the main gymnasium at O.C.P.S. Academic Center for Excellence.

The eight teams scheduled to vie for the championship include:

Crosstown (Returning Champions)
Jon Thompson
Eric McIntosh
Martell Buie
DeMario Fountain

Pedro’s Posse
Spencer Mitchell
AJ Williams
Rod Lawrence
BJ Holmes

Team Rise
Dmitri Thompson
Brandon Moss
Romello Bates
Terrel Alfred

Smith Center
DaMarreon Smith
Dillion Victor
Romeo Edwards
Cedric Jackson

Global not Local
Kevin Roulhac
Jon Blair
Miguel Paul
Reggie Baker

Aubrey Daniels
Bryce Johnson
Mark Gordon
Marcos Martinez

Barnett Park
Bulb Paul
Terrence Gamble
Len Austin
Deion Fields

CJ Williamson
Zeke Williamson
Tim Mitchell

Action on two championship courts will take place from 6-10 p.m., showcasing 360 Hoops, the patented three-on-three version of basketball which features a 17’ radius circular court and three baskets and backboards, all in play on every possession.

The event is held in conjunction with A.C.E. League Orlando, whose mission is to bring high level basketball players throughout the city of Orlando to one centralized location. Teams of four players will compete in both brackets, with $5,000 total prize money offered to the champions.

Admission is free for fans to attend at O.C.P.S.A.C. Select contests, including the championship game, will be broadcasted via national and regional networks at a later date.